Contacts

LIFIAL GERAL


Rua Ectri, nº492
Vale do Grou
Apartado 222
3754-909 Águeda,
Portugal

GPS. N 40º32’ 28’’ | O 8º27’ 2’’

T. +351 234 600 040
F. +351 234 600 041

info.lifial@normagroup.com

CONTACT US

Please use the form to contact us.
We will reply to your contact as soon as possible.

DEPARTAMENTS CONTACTS

Sales Department


CLAUDIA LEMOS
Sales Manager
+351 234 600 049
Claudia.Lemos@normagroup.com



Customer Service



MARGARIDA SANTOS
International Market
+351 234 600 051
Margarida.Santos@normagroup.com

BEATRIZ FIGUEIRAS
International Market
+351 234 600 051
Beatriz.Figueiras@normagroup.com

ANA MARTINS
International Market
+351 234 600 050
Ana.Martins@normagroup.com

CLAUDIA COELHO
National Market
+351 234 600 040
Claudia.Coelho@normagroup.com

CRISTINA PINTO
National Market
+351 234 600 044
Cristina.Pinto@normagroup.com



PURCHASING


CRISTINA CARVALHO 
+351 234 600 045
Cristina.Carvalho@normagroup.com

ANA ALMEIDA
+351 234 600 045
Ana.Almeida@normagroup.com





HUMAN RESOURCES


ELISABETE BRANDÃO 
+351 234 600 043
Elisabete.Brandao@normagroup.com

CLAUDIA PEREIRA
+351 234 600 043
Claudia.Pereira@normagroup.com





ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE



JORGE LEITÃO
Finance Manager
+351 234 600 052
Jorge.Leitao@normagroup.com


JOANA GOMES
+351 234 600 052 
Joana.Gomes@normagroup.com







QUALITY


SUSANA PINTO
+351 917 293 392
Susana.Pinto@normagroup.com